When you publish your job offer, you are billed periodically for its automatic renewal. Your offer goes back to the top of the feed each time it renews. As long as the auto renewal is active, the offer is visible. You can disable the auto renewal when you want and the offer will remain visible until it expires or you delete it.
You offer will be visible to all users of our social channels.
Frequently Asked Questions
Smart Remote Jobs is a job board that is totally focused on remote job offers. If the job you offer is remote but has some regional restrictions (like, for example, time zone requirements), you'll be able to put them in the "Location" attribute of the offer.
When you create an offer, you decide the renewal frequency. Before expiration date, you'll be automatically billed to renew it for another period. An e-mail reminder will be sent to you some days before the renewal. Auto renewal will put your offer on top of the feed and keep it on the website as long as it is enabled. If you disable auto renewal, the offer remains visible until it expires.
You can disable auto renewal for a specific offer from your management page. The offer remains visible until it expires. Alternatively, you can delete your offer permanently.
You can't reactivate an expired offer, but you can duplicate it to create another one.
First, log in with your e-mail address. A unique link will be sent to you. Then, go to your management page where you can edit your offers, enable/disable auto renewal or delete them permanently.
Feel free to write an e-mail to email@example.com